LINCOLNSHIRE COUNTY COUNCIL (77 Members – 1 vacancy)

Date of Meeting 19 Februar	y 2016		
We are now voting on the Council	Budgot - Li	ncolnshirs	2 Indeper
I will read out the name of each Member. V AGAINST, say 'No', and those ABSTAININ	Would those voting	FOR, say 'Yes	those voting
COUNCILLOR	YES	NO	ABSTAIN
B Adams			
M G Allan			
W J Aron			
Alison M AUSTIN			
Mrs V C AYLING			
J W Beaver			
Mrs P A BRADWELL			
D Brailsford		_/	
C J T H Brewis			
A Bridges			
Mrs J BROCKWAY			
M Brookes			
K J Clarke			
C J Davie			
R G Davies			
P M Dilks			
Sarah R DODDS			
G J Ellis			
R G Fairman			
	•		
20	4		0
April 2015	2	1>	
	2	16	4
	6	42	17

COUNCILLOR	YES	NO	ABSTAIN
I G Fleetwood			
R L Foulkes			
A G Hagues			
M J Hill OBE			
J D Hough			
D C Hoyes MBE			
Dean M Hunter-Clarke	-		
Robin J Hunter-Clarke			/
N I Jackson	7		V.
A J Jesson			
M S Jones			
B W Keimach			
Ms T KEYWOOD-WAINWRIGHT			
S F Kinch			
Rosanne C KIRK		· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	_/
C E D Mair			
C E H Marfleet			
J R Marriott			
B McAuley		·	
D McNally			
Charmaine MORGAN		<u> </u>	
N Murray			
Mrs A M NEWTON			
P J O'Connor			
Mrs M J OVERTON MBE			-
C R Oxby	<u> </u>		
C Pain			
N H Pepper	<u> </u>		
S L W Palmer			
29	0	15	7

COUNCILLOR	YES	NO	ABSTAIN
R B Parker			
R J Phillips			
Mrs H N J POWELL			
Miss Elizabeth L RANSOME			
Miss Felicity E E RANSOME			
Mrs Sue RANSOME			
Mrs S RAWLINS	· /		
Mrs A REYNOLDS			_/_
Mrs Judy M RENSHAW			<u> </u>
Robin A Renshaw			
P A Robinson			
Mrs Lesley A ROLLINGS			
R A Shore			
Mrs J SMITH			
Mrs E J SNEATH			<u> </u>
CL Strange			
Mrs C A TALBOT			
T M Trollope-Bellew			
A H Turner MBE JP			
S M Tweedale			
W S Webb			
M A Whittington			
P Wood			<u></u>
Mrs S WOOLLEY			
Linda WOOTTEN			Ye
Ray Wootten			
N Worth			
Mrs S WRAY			
B Young			
TOTALS	2	16	4
27 CCVOTING/SCH/July 2015	Yes	No	Abstain
CC. CITITO/GC/ID/aily 2010	Dogg 11		The second second

Page 11

